September 2014

Having verified paper ballots and electronic votes, the Office Administrator and Member Rep now publish the following results: PRESIDENT: Chris Page        90 votes Patrick Leyshock    81 votes V. PRESIDENT: Matt O'Rourke TREASURER: Keith DiBrino SECRETARY: Brian Tallant        74 votes Mark DeGross        18 votes MEMBER REP: Maurice Miller MEMBER AT LARGE: Kevin


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
[email protected] [email protected]