OMRRA Board of Directors

About the Board of Directors

The OMRRA Board of Directors consists of a seven member panel of volunteers, elected by the voting membership of OMRRA.

2022 Board Members

President Mark Wilson
Vice President Alex Taylor
Secretary Brandon Floyd
Treasurer Taneka Burwell Means
Membership Representative Bill Youngblood
Members At-Large Jason Hill

Jeff Ceccacci


Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings are held to discuss and decide on a wide variety of process, rules and planning matters. Interested parties who wish to have an item on the agenda may submit their request through [email protected] Board meetings are public. All members are welcome.

When: Board meetings are held on the following Wednesdays in 2022

  • July 20, 2022
  • August 10, 2022
  • September 14, 2022
  • October 19, 2022
  • November 16, 2022
  • December 14, 2022

Where: Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 969 0512 0620

One tap mobile

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Advisory Board

On an as-needed basis, the OMRRA Board of Directors may appoint an Advisory Board to evaluate an important issue affecting the long-term health of the organization.  


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
[email protected] [email protected]