OMRRA Rules Committee

Email [email protected] for rules proposals, meeting times, or to become a member of the rules committee

  • Committee Members: Keith DiBrino, Matt O’Rourke, Chris Page, Alex Taylor, Hannah Johnson, Jason Iverson, Jensen Beeler & Simon-Pierre Smith
  • OMRRA Rules Process:
    • Any Member may submit a proposal to the Rules Committee
    • Submissions are accepted April-September each year, and must be made in writing
    • The Committee evaluates all suggestions via email
    • Proposals affecting sections A, B, C and D of the Rule Book are voted upon by Membership
    • All other sections of the Rule Book are administered by the Rules Committee with approval from the Board of Directors
    • Voting occurs in October-November each year via electronic ballot
    • Proposals that pass by a simple majority become part of the Rule Book the following season
    • An updated electronic version of the Rule Book is posted online by January 1 each year
    • Rules Committee meetings are open to all Members.  For dates and times, please contact [email protected]


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
[email protected] [email protected]