2020 OMRRA BOD Election is Complete

244 ballots sent. Voting is complete

President: Mark Wilson, 117 votes
Vice President: Alex Taylor, 117 votes
Secretary: Tullio Celano, 117 votes
Treasurer: Taneka Burwell Means, 119 votes
Member Rep: Josh McKay, 117 votes
Members at Large: Justin Carr, 118 Votes. Patrick White 103 votes.

Write-in Votes:
Mark Degross, president, 2 votes
David Wright, president, 1 vote
Jason Doody, vice president, 1 vote
Shannon Lange, secretary, 1 vote
Eric Dorn for US president, 1 vote


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
[email protected] [email protected]