2017 OMRRA Board Candidates

Chris Page                      President
Matt O’Rourke                Vice President
Keith DiBrino                   Treasurer
Kevin Pinkstaff                 Secretary
Tullio Celano                    Membership Rep
Monta Knudson               Member At Large
Eric Gauerke                    Member At Large

Electronic Survey Ballots will be sent out at 8am on August 22nd. Voting concludes at 5pm on August 28th. Votes for write-in candidates may be made on the electronic ballot.

If you are eligible to vote, you should have received an electronic ballot via email. Any questions and concerns should be sent to [email protected].


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
[email protected] [email protected]